<body>

お前ちょうむかつくー!!

Boring day @A@


Hm... Today had physical education lesson and guess what!? I was appointed PE* rep! Finally in my life in secondary school i got a class committee post! Hahas. Anywayy........ After PE was POA** and seriously was quite boring... I don't really understand what message the teacher is trying to convey to us, students... Well.... Doesn't really affects me. After that was assembly yeah. After that went back to class blah blah~ Then was dismissed, met Audeline and saw 'hibari'. Seriously pissed off with him. Now I hate him okay. And this other girl also, which shall be kept a secret. These two people can burn in hell. Blah blah. Finished chinese holiday homework at library with Audeline Then handed up the forms and worksheet to teacher. Wow first time in my life I felt like a model student owo I guess without any relationships I still can get along very well! Who needs guys anyways. And to 'hibari' and the 'girl', You can just burn in hell okay :) Cause I approved it :D. Enjoy your 'burn' there ^^. One day. One day, you boy will regret it.


* => PE short for physical education
** => POA short for Principles of Accounts


P.S. ; I LOVE TAMARA FOR BUYING ME THE HIBARI AND MUKURO KEYCHAIN FROM JAPAN!
I shall end here.. It's getting boring..
あなたと恋におちました。

いらしゃいませ

Yonekuni Madarame




カイト みーちゃん


F A C E B O O K.




アーカイブ

1月 2011
6月 2011





チャット






友達

Audeline Clarissa
NOLINK NOLINK
NOLINK NOLINK
NOLINK NOLINK
NOLINK PNOLINK