<body>

どして

Why...
So depressed right now. I know nobody gives a damn about this blog. I'm suffocating. I'm tired. I'm tired of all these. I'm such a loner. I'm trying my best so why do I still get treated like this? I shall buy a diary tomorrow and it shall be the only person I share my troubles, joy, sorrow and pain with. No one understands me.. Why? I'm tired. I'm tired. Can I stop running now? Tell me what you want from me. I hate everyone.
あなたと恋におちました。

いらしゃいませ

Yonekuni Madarame




カイト みーちゃん


F A C E B O O K.




アーカイブ

1月 2011
6月 2011





チャット






友達

Audeline Clarissa
NOLINK NOLINK
NOLINK NOLINK
NOLINK NOLINK
NOLINK PNOLINK